So I finally got Photoshop

20 10 2008
Id still love the horrible abomination.

I'd still love the horrible abomination.

As you can see, I’m not very good with it.

I’ve wanted this damn program for so long, and I finally got it the other day. Thanks to instructional videos on YouTube and the Jay Pinkerton forum advice threads I’m almost at the “not completely baffled” phase. Which is to say that I can tell when Photoshop is open or not, but honestly little else. I’m still in MS Paint mode.

Also, I should mention that the three-eyed beast is just Salvador, in case you couldn’t tell.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

