The New Schedule! Whee!

16 04 2008

So, you all may have noticed that it’s almost four AM and I’m busy writing a blog post. This could mean one of two things: I either quit my job to devote myself full-time to half-assing my blog, or your fucking clocks are all broken.

The correct answer?

I’m actually working the 4-1 shift at work to bring in more move-out money. I just started on Monday, but already it’s been three days of sleeping an hour and a half, waking up (slightly), and rushing off to work for nine hours with no lunch break.

I think I’m going slowly insane, also.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

