Wrecking Bitches…

29 03 2008

A couple of weeks ago, I was in a local convenience store when the oddest little single-sided conversation took place. This little skinny Mexican boy–who had a head much too big for his body, and was wearing a ridiculous chain pendant–was walking around just kind of mumbling to himself. When he rounded the aisle and came face-to-face with me, he looked me right in the eye, and said:”Man, I will straight up wreck a bitch.”Then walked on without saying anything else.Actually, the way it sounded, phonetically spelled, was this: wreggabitch. One word, no pauses.  In my day, we pimped bitches, regulated bitches, slapped bitches down, and occasionally bitched and moaned about stuff. We did not, I can assure you, wreck bitches. Anyway, I still am electricityless. It sucks, but I now feel like a mountain man.  

Actions

Information

One response

15 04 2008
wahsatchmo

I know you’ve got temporary electricity now, my taciturn friend. Gimme some Schroeder, dammit, or I’ll sic Kathy on your ass!

Leave a Reply

