Where I am…

14 03 2008

You all might be wondering why I haven’t updated in over a fucking week. Well, due a set of increasingly ridiculous circumstances, I don’t have power at my house. That isn’t to say that I have no power–since I’ve got Black Power oozing out of the fucking walls–but rather I don’t have electricity. That’s about the stupidest thing that I can imagine happening, and the circumstances are beyond belief. Anyway, for the two or three of you who still read this blog after being abandoned, I’ll be back. I could conceivably let The Girlfriend post, but that probably won’t happen. She’s not going to want to write a bunch of stupid nonsense, unless I pay her a lot of penis dollars. I mean, I can afford it, but I’m trying to save up and buy a motorcycle. A penis motorcycle.Sorry, I’m a little rusty.  

Actions

Information

One response

24 07 2009
Kyle Schroeder

I literally L-O-L-ed when I read this… Penis dollars? The most ridiculous… hold on still laughing… crap I’ve ever read. This is why I still claim you as my sibling. Penis dollars… Will somebody get me a tissue?! Ha!

Leave a Reply

